I dengar banyak orang ejek about me at FS . I really sorry , i'm not that pefect . My english , like tah pape je . I'm not pretty , my voice tak sedap and all that . I know semua orang tak tak puas hati about me and tak suka . I know , i accept the fact and i admit that i'm gedik . Okay lah , i'll stop this and ejek lah anything . If nak ejek jangan lah kat orang lain just say it face to face with me or privately . Thankyou :}
No comments:
Post a Comment