Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Awesome :D

Today i woke up 6.30 as usual . Arrived at school around 7.15 maybe . Okay then , Ahda was in front of me and i heard my name came out from her mouth . Then , i ask her what happen . And then , she story everything to me . So then , today i had a discussion with Natasha about our friendship . We deal each other . We are not that rapat anymore . We just like , we dont know each other . Ahda hate her and all that . We lepak-ing . I started to be more rapat-er with Ahda , todayyy :) So , i'm very happy to rapat with Ahda and Amani without Hanna because ada Hanna je tak boleh rapat with Ahda . Like , ada halangan . So then , i enjoyed the fun :D Okay after school . We laugh right Ahda ? ._. Then , this boy called us . And he ask our name . Then , Ahda said "Ahda" for twice . Then , he said "Bukan kau , kau!" Haha , lol . Sian Ahda , malu . Kay , but she's not . "Adriana" i said it with my weird feeling . Then , Ahda continued "Kau suka dia ! Bagus (y)" lol , Ahda . that boy responds to Ahda " Babi ah kau!" And then ahda respond something , it's not clear . I cant hear it . Kay then , AF datang and said . "Nur Ahda , nak seringgit!" pun boleh (y) Haha , Ahda baik tahap gaban . Main bagi je ~ Adriana tak pulak -,- lol , jkjk . 1.50 , demi duit sanggup . pun boleh Ad (y) Okay , i think until here for today .

No comments: