Monday, September 5, 2011

Phone! D: Damn you

Okay, i lost my phone. I don't admit that i'm wrong. Idk how could it be. I didn't threw it away. Or maybe, i was  fall asleep suddenly my phone came out trough the bag and fell. No! Just because of that, i have to buy ... Too private, sorry Blackberry, byebye! I wont own you. Experia! Sorry, for falling you. It's not my fault, i was fall asleep. Yeah, syaitan fault! You disturbing me that time. Sucks you! Bye, wont talk to you.

No comments: