Tuesday, June 21, 2011
I dont know why :/
Okay , i hate this girl . I cant tell it here cause it's too private . Only Natasha knew it cause she is my Bestfriend . So , i have to tell her all cause i dont know . I wanna tell her too . She dont like that girl too . She is so gedik -,- I dont know why poeple likes her . She is so perasan . Perasan hebat , lawa , awesome and all that . She like to vain . I really hate her . I dont gave her any souvenir . Good for her (y) El Ow El . Okay , i dont know why i follow Ahda that El Ow El thingy . Okay whatever lah . Okay , next post please ~
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
nice weh, nice -.-
Post a Comment