The best day ever at Hanna Suraya's house . Her house is so huge . Iknow , she rich . At her house , apa lagi Vain , Monopoly Credits , Facebook-ing and omegle dengan budak USA . Dia memang tak senonoh . Hm , best doh pergi rumah hanna . Kitaorang , orderd DOMINO's Pizza . Bibik dia baik gila :D Bibik dia banyak cakap tapi awesome gila . Haha , this is our vain picture that we took by oureself {:
No comments:
Post a Comment