Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Yayyy! :D

Gonna meet the girls 3rd of January. Zoo-wee-mama. Gaaaaaah, seriously cant wait ^.^ Weeee ~

;D

Done changing the design. What next? o.e Ok yeaa, forgot. I cut my fringe already :) Wanna look? I really wanted to cut it because I miss my old fringe. Hehehe. Marah? ;) HAHAHAHA, relaks.
Here you go ;


Ugly D; I knowwwww. No need to mention. Kbye.

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Proud

I didnt change anything in my blog. It still the same. The BACKGROUND, the IMAGE, the type and the size of the WORDS and i really-really doesnt change the MEMORIES :')

Reason why I love this blog : Full with love and memories that still can cheer me up ;D

:)

So hey! :) Woww, latest post was on October. Well, long time no update. Nothing cool to do with it. So, i enjoy my holiday like usual. Quiet bored since Nenek and Atuk arent here. But, i bought some sevounirs from Melaka ;D So now tweeting like hell yeaa! Later, going to Mak Ngah's place. Gonna stay there for a few days. But, unlucky, you are not here to enjoy the party. Going to have a big slumber party. Gonna stay up all night xx Wasnt it sounds fun? ;) Told yaa!

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Happy

Back from auditions :D Hee xD Hm, hope i'll be a good actor. Hmm, Zainina! I ada story that i should tell you. I don't have much time, need to go to the clinic as fast as i can. Bye guys! :) Oh and and.. good luck :) Exam starts tomorrow. Hurry, spend your time with study before it's too late :-)

Sunday, October 9, 2011

Untitled


So here we are. Like i say so, i wanna upload more picture of me. So here we go ~

Heee, so vain right? xD I loike it x) Hm, don't mention anything, i know it's ugly. Byebye ~

Getting crazy ~

So bored so this is what i did ~

 Hehe, sorry ugly right. Idk what to do so i spend my time with vain. 
Sorry to Ilya cause wait for me about an hour. Heee, well you know me, i like to vain. Like you're not ;p Hmm, i'm gonna spam the laptop with saving my pictures. Hihi, byee. I'm gonna upload moree.